General Insurance Learning and Development - Here to support you

We’ll be trialling some bitesize 1 hour GI workshops, some of which are accredited by the Chartered Insurance Institute (CII) for you join over the coming weeks if you feel this could be of benefit for your business. 

Our workshops provide an opportunity for Advisers to brush up on their knowledge and identify opportunities for their business. 

All you need to do is take a look at the subjects below, find a date and time to suit you and send an email to james.gittins@landg.com or james.kelly@landg.com

Please also confirm whether you have access to Microsoft Teams and we'll provide the invite.

You will also get the benefit of structured CII CPD where applicable.

 

Workshop

Details

Dates

Reasons to talk General Insurance Looks at the benefits of selling GI and how it can help support your business at this time Tue 24th March 10am - 11am
Wed 25th March 11am - 12pm
Fri 27th 9.30am - 10.30am
Tue 31st March 2pm - 3pm
Wed 1st April 10.30am - 11.30am
Wed 1st April 2pm - 3pm
Mon 6th April 11am - 12pm
Wed 8th April 11am - 12pm
Tue 21st April 11am - 12pm
Thu 23rd April 10am - 11am
Wed 29th April 2pm - 3pm
How to connect with customers and target the back book opportunity Understand the benefits of our products and tailoring to your customers’ needs Wed 25th March 2pm - 3pm
Tues 31st March 10am - 11am
Thu 2nd April 2pm - 3pm
Tues 6th April 2pm - 3pm
Wed 7th April 11am - 12pm
Wed 8th April 2pm - 3pm
Tue 21st April 2.30pm - 3.30pm
Wed 29th April 10am - 11am
Thu 30th 11.30am - 12.30pm