Skip to main content

Independent Governance Committee

IGC Members


We're a group of six members, working together to look after your interests.

Daniel Godfrey

IGC Member

Joanne Segars

IGC Member

Ali Toutounchi

IGC Member

Support for the IGC

We couldn't do this without the support members of our committee.

Adrian Spann

Pension Scheme Manager

Tessa Watson

Assistant Pension Scheme Manager